Our Leadership

Rick A. Wanner, Chairman

Executive Vice President, Wanner Metal Worx, Inc

Robert Heinzerling, President

Executive Director, Heinzerling Community

Linda S. Heinzerling, RN, Vice President

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Rob Koogler

Vice President, The Huntington Investment Company

Tim Hall, Trustee

Area President, M/I Homes

Karen Heinzerling, DVM, Trustee

Knapp Veterinary Clinic

John E. Hollback, Jr., Trustee

Government and Environmental Affairs Manager AEP (Retired)

Matthew A. Schnack, Trustee

Solution Architect, Grange Insurance

Benjamin Minister, Trustee

Director, Marketing - Managed Care & Solutions Operation, Cardinal Health

Colleen K. Nissl, Esq., Trustee

Vice President and General Counsel, NetJets, Inc

Daniel M. O’Brien, Trustee

President, Planned Development Company

Valerie Ruddock, Trustee

Vice President of Operations, Nationwide Children's Hospital

James Mackessy, MD

Medical Director, Heinzerling Community
Physician, Heinzerling Developmental Center

Rosalind Batley, MD

Physical Medicine
Nationwide Children's Hospital

James Bryant, MD

Heinzerling Memorial Foundation

Derek Fletcher, MD

Physician, Heinzerling Memorial Foundation Complex Health Care Program
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Linda Heinzerling, RN

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Peter Horn, Ph.D.

Emeriti, Religion and Philosophy
Capital University

Garey Noritz, MD

Complex Health Care Program
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Valerie Ruddock

Vice President of Operations
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Robert Heinzerling, NHA

Executive Director

Timothy Dotson, MA


Brian C. Asbury

Director of Development and Public Relations

Deborah A. Rogner, CPA

Director of Finance

Pamela Silkowski, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

Samantha Hettlinger, RD, LD

Director of Dietary (Heinzerling Developmental Center)

Lois Parker, RD, LD

Director of Dietary (Heinzerling Memorial Foundation)

Randy Dowler

Director of Facility Services and Safety

Sheila Sites, BSN, RN

Director of Nursing (Heinzerling Developmental Center)

Victoria McMillen, BSN, RN

Director of Nursing (Heinzerling Memorial Foundation)

Colleen Channel

Director of Programming (Heinzerling Memorial Foundation)

JaNan Maclin

Director of Programming (Heinzerling Developmental Center)

Jack Karner, MA

Director of Social Services (Heinzerling Developmental Center)

Cynthia J. Floyd, BS, LSW

Director of Social Services (Heinzerling Memorial Foundation)

Rachel Ashburn Mallory, OTR/L

Director of Therapy (Heinzerling Memorial Foundation)

James Mackessy, MD

Physician (Heinzerling Developmental Center) and Medical Director

Derek Fletcher, MD

Physician (Heinzerling Memorial Foundation)

James Bryant, MD

Physician (Heinzerling Memorial Foundation)

© Copyright Heinzerling Community 2017. All Rights Reserved